Top 25 Posts at The Natural Family Blog – Vaccines, Vaccines, and more Vaccines

Although I have stated that the Natural Family BLOG is dedicated to homebirth, my top posts from the past two years might indicate something else.

Since I started writing this blog in 2005, one of the main goals has been to help families get to the root cause of illness.  I was a vaccine damaged child and feel that my life was altered because of a bad reaction to my inoculations.  I have struggled with lifelong DEADLY chemical and food sensitivities.  With more runs to the ER than anyone in the family, I have been one big histamine storm after another since I was two.  Asthma, Allergies, and skin problems were and are my daily struggle and although I have been greatly aided by my willingness to cleanse my liver and gall bladder and use alternative healing as much as possible, I still struggle with asthma and allergies.

I just went into my stats and realized that most of my top posts, in terms of traffic, for the past few years are all tied to vaccines.  People are looking for this information and want to educate themselves with the facts.  I thought it might be a good idea to link to my top twenty five posts to make it easier for you the reader to find this information.  With the debate raging in the Blogosphere over gardasil this past week my traffic has jumped exponentially and many new visitors are coming in for a look for the first time.

Since my Blog is dedicated to Healthy Families here are the top posts, most of which have to do with Vaccinations.

Jenny Hatch

Here are the post links:

EILEEN DANNEMANN ON THE JENNY HATCH RADIO SHOW

UPDATE: CRIMINALS HAVE HEALTH CARE BLOGGERS, JOURNALISTS, AND ACTIVISTS IN THEIR SITELINES

PHARMAMEDIA TO SQUELCH EU COUNCIL’S SECRET INVESTIGATION INTO H1N1 VACCINE FRAUD AND GLOBAL GENOCIDE 

GOSPEL PRINCIPLES LESSON 10 SCRIPTURES

YOU TUBE: NATURAL CHILDBIRTH OF TWINS AND TRIPLETS!

GOSPEL PRINCIPLES LESSON 23 – THE SACRAMENT

#ATTACKWATCH – MILLIONS OF CONSERVATIVE TWEETS BLAST THE OBAMA ADMINISTRATION

ABOUT

MORE THAN YOU EVER WANTED TO KNOW ABOUT SQUALENE

MISCARRIAGE AFTER H1N1 VACCINE: STORIES ARE STARTING TO POUR IN ON THE INTERNET FROM ALL OVER THE COUNTRY!

INTRODUCTION TO THE NATURAL FAMILY BLOG: JULY 4TH, 2005. AN ONLINE JOURNAL WRITTEN BY JENNY HATCH

UNASSISTED CHILDBIRTH: JENNY HATCH 

MY UNASSISTED CHILDBIRTH STORY AND VIDEO

SUNDAY SCHOOL LESSON 12 REPENTANCE IS A BLESSING

DENVER: “DON’T INJECT ME!” PROTEST AND RALLY FOR MEDICAL FREEDOM!

GARDASIL – IF A PICTURE IS WORTH A THOUSAND WORDS, THEN A VIDEO REPORT, OR TWO, OR THREE, OR SEVEN…

UNASSISTED CHILDBIRTH: THE ULTIMATE EXPRESSION OF “GOING GALT” AKA “SHRUGGING” AYN RAND STYLE: ATLAS SHRUGGED – SOME THOUGHTS BY BLOGGER JENNY HATCH

WHO OFFICIALS CITED FOR PANDEMIC FRAUD LINKED TO DRUG INDUSTRY CONSPIRACY TO MURDER AND DEFAME WHISTLE-BLOWING JOURNALISTS

DISSERTATION ON MOTHERHOOD

JENNY HATCH: UNASSISTED CHILDBIRTH VIDEO PLAYLIST

ANOTHER LOTUS BIRTH VIDEO

DR. AMY TUTUER MD (WHOOPS, SPELLED IT RONG, ITS TUTTER, UH, TUTEUR, NO, UM TOOTER, YUP THAT’S IT…), I DARE YOU TO DEBATE ME

IN GERMANY THE MASSES ARE MOBILIZING AND THE RABBLE ARE ROUSING

MY MOST HUMBLE AND SINCERE APOLOGY TO DR. AMY TUTEUR MD

LEONARD HOROWITZ, SHERRI KANE, AND JANE BURGERMEISTER INTERVIEW

Healthy Families Make A Healthy World!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

  • Jesus The Christ (Click to Purchase)

  • Listen to my interview on The Freebirth Podcast

  • doTerra Essential Oils

    Click to Purchase!